Staff Directory

Washington County Ambulance Service Administrative & Management Team

EMPLOYEE NAME POSITION EMAIL
Jeremy Peck Director, Paramedic jpeck@wcas-iowa.org
Pat Curl Assistant Director, CC-Paramedic pcurl@wcas-iowa.org
Angela Ballard Billing Coder, CAC aballard@wcas-iowa.org
Aaron Olson A-Shift Field Supervisor, Paramedic aolson@wcas-iowa.org
Bret Carlson B-Shift Field Supervisor, Paramedic bcarlson@wcas-iowa.org
Connor Tarvin C-Shift Field Supervisor, Paramedic ctarvin@wcas-iowa.org
Josh Mohror D-Shift Field Supervisor jmohror@wcas-iowa.org

Washington County Ambulance Service Staff

EMPLOYEE NAME POSITION
M. Freel Paramedic
C. Gerling Paramedic
W. Love Paramedic
C. Ornduff Paramedic
J. Wright Paramedic
D. Stigers Advanced EMT
J. Brame EMT
A. Buol EMT
D. Connolly EMT
E. Duncan EMT
S. Ebersole EMT
T. Handy EMT
H. Miller EMT
T. Mingo EMT
B. Murphy EMT
T. Olson EMT
T. Rebling EMT
D. Sanders EMT
C. Shetler EMT
N. Stout EMT
K. Wieland EMT